The Team of Innovation Salzburg

We are happy to help you with your requests!

Management & Assistance

Service Center Innovation

Romana Schwab

Mag. Romana Schwab

Florian Dürager

Mag. (FH) Florian Dürager

Werner Balika

DI Dr. Werner Balika

Monika Feichtner

Monika Feichtner, MBA

(on maternity leave)
Service Center Innovation

+43 5 7599 722 75
monika.feichtner@innovation-salzburg.at

Science and Innovation Ecosystem

Madeleine Koch

Madeleine Koch, MSc

Head of Science and Innovation Ecosystem

+43 5 7599 722 51
madeleine.koch@innovation-salzburg.at

Teresa Presterl

Teresa Presterl, MSc

Ernst Novak

Ing. Mag. (FH) Ernst Novak

Dr. Michael Gruber

Science and Innovation Ecosystem, Life Sciences

+43 5 7599 722 56
michael.gruber@innovation-salzburg.at

Christoph Moosbauer

Christoph Moosbauer, MSc

Project Manager EXDIGIT/Paris Lodron University of Salzburg

+43 5 7599 722 04
christoph.moosbauer@innovation-salzburg.at

Dr. Carmen Wageneder-Schmid

Nicole Ferber

Nicole Ferber, MSc

(on maternity leave)
Science and Innovation Ecosystem, ICT

+43 5 7599 722 33
nicole.ferber@innovation-salzburg.at

Lisa Schiefer

Lisa Schiefer, MA PhD

(on maternity leave)
Science and Innovation Ecosystem, Life Sciences

+43 5 7599 722 52
lisa.schiefer@innovation-salzburg.at

Filmlocation Salzburg

Talent Attraction Management

Simone Weiß

Mag. (FH) Simone Weiß, BSc

Head of Talent Attraction Management & Internationalisation

+43 5 7599 722 41
simone.weiss@innovation-salzburg.at

Mag. Claudia Castellazzi

Talent Attraction Management, Lehrlingsfreundlichstes Bundesland

+43 5 7599 722 42
claudia.castellazzi@innovation-salzburg.at

Mag. Ulrike Klingenschmid

Talent Attraction Management, Welcome Service

+43 5 7599 722 74
ulrike.klingenschmid@innovation-salzburg.at

Jana Falkner, MA

Startup Salzburg

Nataša Deutinger

Mag. (FH) Nataša Deutinger

Magdalena Karner

Magdalena Karner, MA BEd

EdTech Austria

Administration & Finance

Bernhard Lehofer

Mag. Bernhard Lehofer

Head of Administration & Finance, Managing Director Pioniergarage Salzburg

+43 5 7599 722 11
bernhard.lehofer@innovation-salzburg.at

Evelyn Maxones

Evelyn Maxones

Angela Pirchner

Angela Pirchner

Katharina Sollak

Pioniergarage Salzburg

Bernhard Lehofer

Mag. Bernhard Lehofer

Head of Administration & Finance, Managing Director Pioniergarage Salzburg

+43 5 7599 722 11
bernhard.lehofer@innovation-salzburg.at

Christina Steinböck

Mag. Christina Steinböck

Heinrich Sperling

Heinrich Sperling

Our Newsletter