The Team of Innovation Salzburg

We are happy to help you with your requests!

Management

Service Center Innovation

Romana Schwab

Mag. Romana Schwab

Monika Feichtner

Monika Feichtner, MBA

Werner Balika

DI Dr. Werner Balika

Florian Dürager

Mag. (FH) Florian Dürager

Science and Innovation Ecosystem

Madeleine Koch

Madeleine Koch, MSc

Head of Science and Innovation Ecosystem

+43 5 7599 722 51
madeleine.koch@innovation-salzburg.at

Nicole Ferber

Nicole Ferber, MSc

Science and Innovation Ecosystem, ICT

+43 5 7599 722 33
nicole.ferber@innovation-salzburg.at

Lisa Schiefer

Lisa Schiefer, MA PhD

Science and Innovation Ecosystem, Life Sciences

+43 5 7599 722 52
lisa.schiefer@innovation-salzburg.at

Teresa Presterl

Teresa Presterl, MSc

Christoph Moosbauer

Christoph Moosbauer, MSc

Project Manager EXDIGIT/Paris Lodron University of Salzburg

+43 5 7599 722 04
christoph.moosbauer@innovation-salzburg.at

Filmlocation Salzburg

Communications

Talent Attraction Management

Simone Weiß

Mag. (FH) Simone Weiß, BSc

Head of Talent Attraction Management & Internationalisation

+43 5 7599 722 41
simone.weiss@innovation-salzburg.at

Mag. Claudia Castellazzi

Talent Attraction Management, Lehrlingsfreundlichstes Bundesland

+43 5 7599 722 42
claudia.castellazzi@innovation-salzburg.at

Mag. Ulrike Klingenschmid

Talent Attraction Management, Welcome Service

+43 5 7599 722 74
ulrike.klingenschmid@innovation-salzburg.at

Moritz Zehentner

Moritz Zehentner, MA

Startup Salzburg

Nataša Deutinger

Mag. (FH) Nataša Deutinger

Ernst Novak

Ing. Mag. (FH) Ernst Novak

Magdalena Karner

Magdalena Karner, MA BEd

EdTech Austria

Julia Pichler

Julia Pichler, Ed.M.BSc

Marlene Dietrich-Gsenger

Marlene Dietrich-Gsenger, MA

Administration & Finance

Bernhard Lehofer

Mag. Bernhard Lehofer

Head of Administration & Finance, Managing Director Pioniergarage Salzburg

+43 5 7599 722 11
bernhard.lehofer@innovation-salzburg.at

Evelyn Maxones

Evelyn Maxones

Angela Pirchner

Angela Pirchner

Petra Fimberger

Petra Fimberger

Pioniergarage Salzburg

Bernhard Lehofer

Mag. Bernhard Lehofer

Head of Administration & Finance, Managing Director Pioniergarage Salzburg

+43 5 7599 722 11
bernhard.lehofer@innovation-salzburg.at

Christina Steinböck

Mag. Christina Steinböck

Heinrich Sperling

Heinrich Sperling

Our Newsletter