impressive workplace

Working at Innovation Salzburg

Innovation Salzburg is the innovation and location agency for Salzburg. We accompany, support, and develop. We explore new paths and help to rethink conventional ones. As #TeamInnovationSalzburg, we bring the future into the present to strengthen tomorrow’s innovations today.

Our Company Culture

We work together as a team, pulling in the same direction. This is evident not only in our daily collaboration across projects and team boundaries but also in how we spend our lunch breaks. We prefer to spend them together in the sun on one of our two rooftop terraces or in the cozy communal kitchen. We often meet outside of work for activities such as sports, theater visits, or after-work drinks. Many genuine friendships have been formed among our colleagues.

The people in our team come from diverse backgrounds and have various educational backgrounds, but we all work towards one goal: innovative Salzburg. We do so with a strong sense of intrinsic motivation because there are few places where you’ll find such a wide range of interesting topics as you do with us.

What We Offer

  • A team with heart, intellect, and a sense of humor
  • Meal allowances
  • Option for remote work on certain days
  • Flexible working hours
  • Salzburg public transportation ticket or company parking
  • Good public transportation connections
  • Office shower
  • Company pension plan

Language Requirements

Please note that all job advertisements listed here will be exclusively in German to align with our language requirements. We appreciate your understanding and encourage you to explore the available opportunities that match your skill set and career aspirations.

Jobs

We currently have no vacancies. You are welcome to send us your unsolicited application!

Contact

 

Bernhard Lehofer

Mag. Bernhard Lehofer

Head of Administration & Finance

info@innovation-salzburg.at

Our Newsletter

Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus. / Please fill in the required field.
Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus. / Please fill in the required field.
Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.

Businesslauf Salzburg 2022

impressive workplace

Arbeiten bei Innovation Salzburg

Die Innovation Salzburg GmbH ist die Innovations- und Standortagentur für Salzburg. Wir begleiten, unterstützen und entwickeln. Wir zeigen neue Wege auf und helfen dabei, herkömmliche Wege neu zu denken. Dabei bringen wir als #TeamInnovationSalzburg die Zukunft ins Jetzt, um heute Innovationen von morgen zu stärken.

Unser Firmenspirit

Wir ziehen gemeinsam an einem Strang. Das zeigt sich nicht nur in der täglichen Zusammenarbeit über Projekt- und Teamgrenzen hinweg, sondern auch zum Beispiel in der Gestaltung unserer Mittagspause. Denn diese verbringen wir am liebsten gemeinsam in der Sonne auf einer unserer zwei Dachterrassen oder in der gemütlichen Gemeinschaftsküche. Oft treffen wir uns auch außerhalb der Arbeit zum gemeinsamen Sporteln, Theaterbesuch oder After-Work-Drink. So haben sich schon viele echte Freundschaften zwischen unseren Kolleginnen und Kollegen entwickelt.

Die Menschen in unserem Team haben unterschiedlichste Backgrounds und Ausbildungen, gemeinsam arbeiten wir an einem Ziel: dem innovativen Salzburg. Das tun wir mit einer ordentlichen Portion intrinsischer Motivation – schließlich gibt es kaum woanders so viele verschiedene interessante Inhalte wie bei uns.

Das bieten wir außerdem

  • Ein Team mit Herz, Hirn und Humor
  • Essenszulagen
  • Homeoffice tageweise möglich
  • flexible Arbeitszeiten
  • Klimaticket Salzburg oder Firmenparkplatz
  • gute Öffi-Anbindung
  • Office-Dusche
  • betriebliche Altersvorsorge

Jobs

Wir haben derzeit keine offene Stellen. Gerne können Sie uns Ihre Initiativbewerbung senden!

Ihre Ansprechperson

 

Mitarbeiter_innenfotos Innovation Salzburg

Mag. Bernhard Lehofer

Leitung Administration & Finanzen, Leitung Pioniergarage Salzburg

+43 5 7599 722 11
bernhard.lehofer@innovation-salzburg.at